Jones|Carter is Now Open in Fort Worth!

 

We are excited to have recently opened our new office in Fort Worth. This expansion marks the 9th office location for Jones|Carter in Texas.

Expanding in North Texas has been a long-term goal for Jones|Carter. For more than 20 years, our team has partnered with numerous clients in the Dallas-Fort Worth area. This location provides us the proximity to better serve new clients while enhancing our relationships with existing clients throughout the metroplex.

We are glad to have a location that is not only convenient to our clients on the west side of Dallas-Fort Worth, but one that is close to home for our employees.

Our new address is:
4500 Mercantile Plaza Drive, Suite 210
Fort Worth, TX, 76137

If you would like to speak to an engineer about this expansion, call 972.488.3880 or contact our team below.

 

Here is some of the work we’ve done with our clients in North Texas.

 


Meet our North Texas team:

Bryan Kennedy, PE
Land Development
BKennedy@JonesCarter.com

 

 


Mark Holliday, PE
Municipal and District Engineering
MHolliday@JonesCarter.com

 

 


Shawn Graham, PE, LEED AP
Site Development
SGraham@JonesCarter.com

 

 


Adam Ray, PE
Hydrology and Hydraulics
ARay@JonesCarter.com

 

 


Eddie Martinez, RPLS
Surveying
EMartinez@JonesCarter.com

 

 


David Leslie, PE
Municipal and District Engineering
DLeslie@JonesCarter.com

 

 


Freddie Guerra
Business Development
AGuerra@JonesCarter.com

 

 


Matt McCombs
Business Development
MMcCombs@JonesCarter.com

 

 


If you have a general question about Jones|Carter, our locations, or our services, contact us at 972.488.3880 or get in touch using the form below:

* required






 

We have offices across Texas near you and your projects.

© 2019 Jones|Carter | Phone: 713.777.5337